Monday, March 14, 2011

Previously In The Mortal Instruments Trailer

The Mortal Instruments Series:
By: Cassandra Clare
Book 1: City of Bones
Book 2: City of Ashes
Book 3: City of Glass
Book 4: City of Fallen Angels (Released April 5, 2011)

Summary: Who will fall in love, and who will find their relationship torn apart? Who will betray everything they ever believed in? Love. Blood. Betrayal.Revenge. In the heart-pounding fourth installment of the Mortal Instruments series, the stakes are higher than ever. (

1 comment:

  1. Cassandra Clare's The Mortal Instruments are dark, romantic, adventurous, and captivating. Once you start reading, you won't want to put it down!!


Thank you so much for leaving a comment! :)